技術

EXANTE交易平臺讓客戶可從一個單一多幣種帳戶直達所有金融市場和金融工具。只需點選幾下滑鼠,即可買賣1,000,000多種資產,包括股票、交易所交易基金、債券、期權、期貨、金屬和貨幣。

我們在全球建立了一個由1,100台伺服器組成的網路,以此確保最低延遲和安全資料傳輸。

EXANTE平臺適用於所有裝置。可在桌上型電腦Windows、macOS或Linux終端上進行網上交易,也可直接在iOS或Android智慧手機上交易。

直通1,000,000種金融工具
桌面版視訊指南
平板提示和技巧
手機版指南
HTTP API
使用我們的HTTP API設計順暢、快速和數據豐富的財務應用程式。從智慧信使機器人和期權策略顧問,到市場分析行動應用程式,具有股票代碼和批發交易解決方案的網站。透過利用最終的市場數據來源,構建下一代應用程式,提供交易策略並視覺化市場報價。

查看HTTP API!
FIX API
對於演算法交易者,我們提供了透過FIX API進行交易的機會。 我們支援基於FIX 4.4的API,支援數據傳輸,報價檢索和全面的交易自動化。 享受自動化提供的機會。不要只使用交易使用者介面來限制自己。

設定FIX連線
由专业人士创建。 为专业人士。
privacy protect
最近的代表處:  28 October Avenue, 365
Vashiotis Seafront Building,
3107, Limassol, Cyprus

, +357 2534 2627
版本 1.1.8-ac012e30

Technology

The EXANTE trading platform provides direct access to all financial markets and instruments from a single multi-currency account. Buy and sell 1,000,000+ assets, including stocks, ETFs, bonds, options, futures, metals and currencies, in just a few clicks.

We’ve created a network of 1,100 servers across the world to ensure the lowest latencies and safe data transfers.

The EXANTE platform works on every device. Trade on the web, from a desktop Windows, macOS or Linux terminal, or right from your iOS or Android smartphone.

Easy access to 1,000,000+ instruments
Video guides for desktop version
Tablet tips & tricks
Mobile guides
HTTP API
Use our HTTP API to design sleek, fast and data-rich financial apps. From smart messenger bots and option strategy advisors, to market analysis mobile apps, websites with stock tickers and wholesale trading solutions. Build next generation applications, feed your trading strategies, and visualize market quotes — all by tapping into the ultimate market data source.

Check out the HTTP API!
FIX API
To algorithmic traders we offer the opportunity to trade via FIX API. We support a FIX 4.4-based API that enables data transfer, quote retrieval and full-scale trading automation. Enjoy the opportunities the automation offers. Do not limit yourself by using the trading UI only.

Set up a FIX connection
AutoExec
  • toggles iconCreate Automated Execution strategies with ease.
  • display iconAutomate your trades, avoid manual operations and repetitive tasks.

The Grid strategy allows you to automatically place Buy or Sell orders based on your own pre-defined settings and then automatically secure profits, or minimise losses, at your own predefined levels without you having to constantly monitor your open positions.

Learn more
Created by professionals. For professionals.
privacy protect
Nearest representative office:  28 October Avenue, 365
Vashiotis Seafront Building,
3107, Limassol, Cyprus

, +357 2534 2627
Version 1.9.9