规章

欧盟金融工具市场指令

欧盟金融工具市场指令定立于2007年11月1日,是欧盟地区规范金融业介的指令,旨在促进欧洲市场一体化。主要目的在推广一个具备效率及透明度的综合金融贸易体系,包括加强投资者保护。该指令的规范措施为投资公司的架构及功能方面带来完善的改革,创造策略性投资机遇,并同时促进境外金融贸易。欧盟金融工具市场指令的详程可按此浏览

EXT LTD是一所受MiFID欧盟金融工具市场指令)监管约束的投资公司,并履行一切所需法律要求、协议和政策,确保完全符合监管规定。有关为合作伙伴落实执行MiFID, EXT LTD 为表积极支持,提供一连串服务以促进合作伙伴符合其当地成员国 MiFID 的要求,从而降低营运成本。

马耳他金融服务监管局监控当地的投资公司,以确保当地业界成员符合MiFID法规约束。

客户分类: 适当性和适合性测试

MiFID 要求欧盟成员国的投资机构将客户分为三类: ECP合格的交易对手、专业客户、以及零售客户,当中以零售客户获得最高级别的保障,并要求业界成员须为其客户在作出金融产品投资决定前进行适当性和适合性的测试评估。

交易后透明度

EXT LTD 确保交易透明度符合 MiFID 法规要求。 为使投资者或市场参与者能随时获取潜在股票的交易条款细则、 追踪及验证已完成的股票交易状况,EXT LTD 会发易细节 , 并会披露现时可作股票交易的数据。 更会具体说明各类金融产品的交易,不论是受金融市场监管的产品、多边交易设施或场外交易,均会提供交易后透明度。

最佳价格执行规定

MiFID 要求欧盟成员国的投资公司须采取一切可行措施,以便在执行客户指示时取得最佳效果。所谓最佳效果不单是指成交价,也包括多种因素,如: 速度、成交的可能性、以及结算可能性。

EXT LTD 的最佳价格执行规定政策为客户提供买卖透过度,以确保可按照以下三方面作出最佳价格执行规定: (i) 以最先进的科技追踪、监控及执行客户指示,(ii) 审慎考虑指领执行需具备的要素 (iii) 定期严格执行全面质量测试。

交易报告

EXT LTD 务必向马耳他金融服务监管局汇报所有交易结果。

欧洲许可证

EXT LTD拥有塞浦路斯证券和交易委员会(CySEC)颁发的许可证(编号165/12)。

国家保险资金

在塞浦路斯辖区开设帐户的EXT LTD客户可以获得高达20,000欧元的资金保险保障,这是CySEC建立投资赔偿基金的职能之一。

我们的历史

2010

推出EXANTE经纪业务平台(桌面版)

2011

EXANTE成立,首个欧洲牌照(许可证)

2012

创建比特币基金

2015

EXANTE获得了第二个欧盟牌照

2017

Exantech, Comino和STASIS项目已启动

2019

EXANTE获得了首个亚洲牌照(香港证监会SFC),在阿姆斯特丹开设了办事处

2020

2020年3月为获得新客户最多的月份

2021

EXANTE celebrating its 10th anniversary

我们的合作伙伴

我们积极与税务、审计和法律公司合作,为合伙人及其客户提供特殊的合作条件。

我们的交易对手范围广,可提供多样化及易用的金融业务和风险管理工具。

塞浦路斯
由专业人士创建。 为专业人士。
privacy protect
最近的代表办事处:  Siafi Street 1,
Porto Bello, Office 4B,
Limassol, 3042, 塞浦路斯, +357 2534 2627
版本 0.4.170

1476206781_social-instagram-new-square2Mizhnarodny_Logotip_VK
Next generation investment company
Need help? Contacts
Phone:  +356 2015 0555 Call us 24/7

We use cookies on our website to provide you with a better user experience.

Regulation

MiFID

The Market in Financial Instruments Directive is an EU directive which has been in effect since November 1st, 2007. The MiFID sets forth the requirements for the entire European financial sector with the aim of introducing a single European market of financial instruments. Its main goal is to promote the emergence of an efficient, transparent and integrated financial trading infrastructure, including ensuring a high degree of investor protection. The directive contains measures that changed and improved the organisation and functioning of investment firms, facilitating cross border trading while creating strategic opportunities. The MiFID can be viewed in full here.

EXANTE, as an EU-regulated investment firm, falls under the MiFID’s jurisdiction and has as such implemented all necessary legal requirements, protocols and policies to ensure full compliance with the directive. Regarding the MiFID implementation for partners, EXANTE proactively supports them by offering a range of services that facilitate the partners themselves in meeting their local national MiFID requirements and hence reduce costs.

The Malta Financial Supervisory Authority monitors the Maltese investment industry’s compliance with the MiFID.

Client Classification: Suitability & Appropriateness Tests

The MiFID requires firms to classify clients in three main categories, as "Eligible Counterparties", "Professional Clients" and "Retail Clients" (the latter having the highest level of protection) and to assess their suitability and appropriateness for the products offered.

Post-Trade Transparency

EXANTE ensures that transaction transparency is achieved in accordance with the MiFID. In order to enable investors or market participants to access the terms of potential stock transactions at any time and to retroactively verify the conditions in which these transactions were carried out, EXANTE publishes details of completed stock transactions and discloses details of current opportunities to trade shares. More specifically, all types of trading in financial instruments, whether on regulated markets, MTFs or over-the-counter (OTC), are subject to a post-trade transparency obligation.

Best Execution

The MiFID requires that investment firms take all possible steps to obtain the best overall result in the execution of client’s order. The best possible result is not limited to the execution price, but also includes a variety of factors, such as speed, the likelihood of the execution and the likelihood of a settlement.

EXANTE’s Best Execution Policy creates transparency for EXANTE’s clients’ means of ensuring the best execution hereunder relying on: (i) state-of-the-art technology for routing, monitoring and executing orders; (ii) careful consideration of the elements of order execution; (iii) regular and rigorous examination of the overall execution quality.

Transaction Reporting

EXANTE must report all transactions to the Malta Financial Supervisory Authority.

European licences

EXANTE holds Cat. II Licence No. IS/52182 issued by the Malta Financial Services Authority (MFSA) as well as Licence No. 165/12 by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC).

EXANTE is also authorised to provide services in the United Kingdom by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) in terms of licence No. 620980.

State insurance of funds

EXANTE clients who open accounts within Cyprus jurisdiction get their funds securely covered with up to 20,000 euro insurance as a part of Investor Compensation Fund directed by CySEC.

London Zurich Dubai Moscow Saint Petersburg Kyiv Almaty Riga Malta Cyprus
Created by professionals. For professionals.
Nearest representative office:  1 Fore Street, London,
EC2Y 9DT, England +44 2036709945